Quality Wool receival stores offer private and cash buying, AWTA-accredited testing facilities, shearing merchandise and more.

South Australia


Port Adelaide

2-10 Brock Street
Port Adelaide SA 5015
Ph 08 8341 0000
Fax 08 8341 0044

Jamestown

4484 Appila Road,
Jamestown SA 5491
Simon Seppelt
Mob 0408 707 907
A/H 08 8664 0272
simon@qualitywool.com
Graham Duffield
Mob 0488 600 833
gduffield@qualitywool.com

Naracoorte

Lot 5, 283 Smith Street
Naracoorte SA 5271
Ph 08 8762 4578

Victoria


Ararat

30 Gordon Street,
Ararat VIC 3377
Ph 03 5352 4322
Fax 03 5353 1822
Paul Cocking
Mob 0417 548 211
pcocking@qualitywool.com

Ballarat

169 Whites Rd
Smythesdale VIC 3351
Nathan Hughes
Mob 0488 500 952
nhughes@qualitywool.com

Benalla

18 Commercial Road
Benalla VIC 3672
Mark Amarant
Mob 0447 349 042
A/H 03 5762 7752
mamarant@qualitywool.com

Bendigo

107 Harpin Street
Bendigo VIC 3550
Ph 03 5443 1033
Fax 03 5443 5933

Geelong

320-356 Thompson Road
North Geelong VIC 3215
Ph 08 8341 0000
Fax 03 5278 4511

New South Wales / Queensland


Condobolin

Parkes Road
Condobolin NSW 2877
Craig Davis
Mob 0418 611 165
cdavis@qualitywool.com

Orange

Lot 1, Lone Pine Avenue
Orange NSW 2800
Ph 02 6361 7146
Fax 02 6361 4803
Scott Warner
Mob 0429 786 141
swarner@qualitywool.com

Parkes

Lot 43, Brolgan Road
Parkes NSW 2870
Fax 02 6862 4288
Chris Scott
Mob 0417 690 709
cscott@qualitywool.com